Wednesday, January 29, 2020
    Privacy Statement

« Gesandte Felagunds » is committed to protecting your privacy and developing technology that gives you the most powerful and safe online experience. This Statement of Privacy applies to the « Gesandte Felagunds » Web site and governs data collection and usage. By using the « Gesandte Felagunds » website, you consent to the data practices described in this statement.

Collection of your Personal Information

« Gesandte Felagunds » collects personally identifiable information, such as your e-mail address, name, home or work address or telephone number. « Gesandte Felagunds » also collects anonymous demographic information, which is not unique to you, such as your ZIP code, age, gender, preferences, interests and favorites.

There is also information about your computer hardware and software that is automatically collected by « Gesandte Felagunds ». This information can include: your IP address, browser type, domain names, access times and referring Web site addresses. This information is used by « Gesandte Felagunds » for the operation of the service, to maintain quality of the service, and to provide general statistics regarding use of the « Gesandte Felagunds » Web site.

Please keep in mind that if you directly disclose personally identifiable information or personally sensitive data through « Gesandte Felagunds » public message boards, this information may be collected and used by others. Note: « Gesandte Felagunds » does not read any of your private online communications.

« Gesandte Felagunds » encourages you to review the privacy statements of Web sites you choose to link to from « Gesandte Felagunds » so that you can understand how those Web sites collect, use and share your information. « Gesandte Felagunds » is not responsible for the privacy statements or other content on Web sites outside of the « Gesandte Felagunds » and « Gesandte Felagunds » family of Web sites.

Use of your Personal Information

« Gesandte Felagunds » collects and uses your personal information to operate the « Gesandte Felagunds » Web site and deliver the services you have requested. « Gesandte Felagunds » also uses your personally identifiable information to inform you of other products or services available from « Gesandte Felagunds » and its affiliates. « Gesandte Felagunds » may also contact you via surveys to conduct research about your opinion of current services or of potential new services that may be offered.

« Gesandte Felagunds » does not sell, rent or lease its customer lists to third parties. « Gesandte Felagunds » may, from time to time, contact you on behalf of external business partners about a particular offering that may be of interest to you. In those cases, your unique personally identifiable information (e-mail, name, address, telephone number) is not transferred to the third party. In addition, « Gesandte Felagunds » may share data with trusted partners to help us perform statistical analysis, send you email or postal mail, provide customer support, or arrange for deliveries. All such third parties are prohibited from using your personal information except to provide these services to « Gesandte Felagunds », and they are required to maintain the confidentiality of your information.

« Gesandte Felagunds » does not use or disclose sensitive personal information, such as race, religion, or political affiliations, without your explicit consent.

« Gesandte Felagunds » keeps track of the Web sites and pages our customers visit within « Gesandte Felagunds », in order to determine what « Gesandte Felagunds » services are the most popular. This data is used to deliver customized content and advertising within « Gesandte Felagunds » to customers whose behavior indicates that they are interested in a particular subject area.

« Gesandte Felagunds » Web sites will disclose your personal information, without notice, only if required to do so by law or in the good faith belief that such action is necessary to: (a) conform to the edicts of the law or comply with legal process served on « Gesandte Felagunds » or the site; (b) protect and defend the rights or property of « Gesandte Felagunds »; and, (c) act under exigent circumstances to protect the personal safety of users of « Gesandte Felagunds », or the public.

Use of Cookies

The « Gesandte Felagunds » Web site use "cookies" to help you personalize your online experience. A cookie is a text file that is placed on your hard disk by a Web page server. Cookies cannot be used to run programs or deliver viruses to your computer. Cookies are uniquely assigned to you, and can only be read by a web server in the domain that issued the cookie to you.

One of the primary purposes of cookies is to provide a convenience feature to save you time. The purpose of a cookie is to tell the Web server that you have returned to a specific page. For example, if you personalize « Gesandte Felagunds » pages, or register with « Gesandte Felagunds » site or services, a cookie helps « Gesandte Felagunds » to recall your specific information on subsequent visits. This simplifies the process of recording your personal information, such as billing addresses, shipping addresses, and so on. When you return to the same « Gesandte Felagunds » Web site, the information you previously provided can be retrieved, so you can easily use the « Gesandte Felagunds » features that you customized.

You have the ability to accept or decline cookies. Most Web browsers automatically accept cookies, but you can usually modify your browser setting to decline cookies if you prefer. If you choose to decline cookies, you may not be able to fully experience the interactive features of the « Gesandte Felagunds » services or Web sites you visit.

Security of your Personal Information

« Gesandte Felagunds » secures your personal information from unauthorized access, use or disclosure. « Gesandte Felagunds » secures the personally identifiable information you provide on computer servers in a controlled, secure environment, protected from unauthorized access, use or disclosure. When personal information (such as a credit card number) is transmitted to other Web sites, it is protected through the use of encryption, such as the Secure Socket Layer (SSL) protocol.

Changes to this Statement

« Gesandte Felagunds » will occasionally update this Statement of Privacy to reflect company and customer feedback. « Gesandte Felagunds » encourages you to periodically review this Statement to be informed of how « Gesandte Felagunds » is protecting your information.

Contact Information

« Gesandte Felagunds » welcomes your comments regarding this Statement of Privacy. If you believe that « Gesandte Felagunds » has not adhered to this Statement, please contact « Gesandte Felagunds » at webmaster@gesandte-felagunds.de. We will use commercially reasonable efforts to promptly determine and remedy the problem.

Home
 
Terms  |  Privacy Copyright 2007 by Nethalion

Montag, 21. August 2017
    Datenschutzerklärung

Datenschutzerklärung

« Gesandte Felagunds » verpflichtet sich, Ihre Privatsphäre zu schützen und verwendet hierfür Technologien, die Ihnen zugleich leistungsfähige und sichere Online-Nutzung ermöglichen. Diese Datenschutzerklärung gehört zu der Webseite "« Gesandte Felagunds »" und regelt das Erheben und Nutzen Ihrer persönlichen Daten. Bei Nutzung der Webseite "« Gesandte Felagunds »" willigen Sie in die hier beschriebenen Verfahrensweisen ein.

Sammlung Ihrer persönlichen Informationen

« Gesandte Felagunds » speichert persönliche Daten wie E-Mail-Adresse, Name, Anschrift und Telefonnummer. « Gesandte Felagunds » speichert auch anonyme demografische Informationen, die Ihnen nicht eindeutig zuzuordnen sind, wie Postleitzahl, Alter, Geschlecht, Vorlieben, Interessen, Hobbies und Favoriten.

Einige Angaben über Ihre Computerhardware und Software wird automatisch von « Gesandte Felagunds » gesammelt, dazu gehören Ihre IP-Adresse, der Typ Ihres Browsers, Ihr Domain-Name, die Zugriffszeit und aufgerufene Seiten. Diese Informationen werden von « Gesandte Felagunds » benutzt, um die Servicequalität zu halten und um allgemeine Statistiken bezüglich « Gesandte Felagunds » zu erstellen.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass persönliche Informationen, die sie in öffentlich zugänglichen Bereichen, wie Gästebuch etc. veröffentlichen, von anderen Benutzern missbraucht werden können.

Hinweis: « Gesandte Felagunds » liest keinesfalls Ihre privaten Online-Kommunikation. « Gesandte Felagunds » fordert Sie dazu auf, die Datenschutzerklärung der Webseiten, auf die sie von « Gesandte Felagunds » verlinkt werden, zu überprüfen, so dass Sie wissen, wie diese Web-Sites Ihre Informationen speichern und verwenden. « Gesandte Felagunds » ist nicht für die Datenschutzerklärung anderer Webseiten außerhalb von « Gesandte Felagunds » verantwortlich.

Verwendung Ihrer persönlichen Informationen

« Gesandte Felagunds » speichert und verwendet Ihre persönlichen Informationen, um die Website "« Gesandte Felagunds »" zu betreiben und den gewünschten Service anzubieten. « Gesandte Felagunds » verwendet Ihre Informationen auch, um Sie über neue Produkte und Leistungen von « Gesandte Felagunds » zu informieren. « Gesandte Felagunds » kann Sie auch zwecks Durchführung einer Marktforschung über Ihre Meinung nach Angeboten und neue möglichen Erweiterungen befragen.

« Gesandte Felagunds » wird ihre Kundenliste an Dritte weder verkaufen noch vermieten. « Gesandte Felagunds » kann Sie von gelegentlich im Namen anderer Geschäftspartner über ein spezielles Angebot informieren, das Sie vielleicht interessieren könnte. In diesem Fall werden Ihre persönlichen Angaben wie E-Mail, Name, Adresse oder Telefonnummer aber keinesfalls an einen Dritten weitergereicht.

Zusätzlich kann « Gesandte Felagunds » anonyme Daten mit Partnern teilen, um statistische Analysen durchzuführen. Allen diesen Parteien ist es verboten, Ihre persönlichen Angaben zu verwenden, sofern sie nicht für das Angebot von « Gesandte Felagunds » benutzt werden. Dies sehen wir als erforderlich, um Ihr persönliches Vertrauen aufrecht zu erhalten.

« Gesandte Felagunds » offenbart keine sensiblen persönlichen Informationen wie Rasse, Religion oder politische Einstellung. « Gesandte Felagunds » verfolgt die Spuren Ihres Besuchs innerhalb der Webseiten auf « Gesandte Felagunds », um die Nutzungsfrequenz der Angebote festzustellen. Diese Daten können verwendet werden, um den Besuchern individuell angepasste Inhalt zu liefern. Dies gilt für Besucher, die ein spezifisches Interesse angeben.

Herausgabe persönlicher Daten

Bei Vorlage einer richterlichen Anordnung wird « Gesandte Felagunds » Ihre persönliche Information an die Strafverfolgungsbehörden weitergeben, ohne Sie davon zu informieren. Wir behalten uns auch vor, Ihre persönlichen Daten für gerichtliche Auseinandersetzungen einzusetzen, falls wir uns dazu gezwungen sehen.

Verwendung von Cookies

Die Website « Gesandte Felagunds » verwendet Cookies, um die Nutzung zu erleichtern. Ein Cookie ist eine Textdatei, die vom Server auf Ihrer Festplatte gespeichert wird. Cookies können nicht dazu verwendet werden, Programme zu auszuführen oder einen Virus zu verbreiten. Cookies sind Ihnen persönlich zugeschrieben und können nur von einem Web Server in der Domain gelesen werden, die sie selbst erstellt haben. Einer der Hauptgründe für die Verwendung von Cookies ist es, Ihnen eine komfortable Nutzung zu ermöglichen und Zeit zu sparen. Aufgabe eines Cookies ist es, dem Web-Server zu melden, dass Sie zu einer bestimmten Seite zurückgekehrt sind. Dies gilt zum Beispiel, wenn Sie sich auf « Gesandte Felagunds » registrieren. Das Online-Cookie hilft « Gesandte Felagunds », spezifische Informationen bei zukünftigen Besuchen wieder zu verwenden. Dies soll Sie bei der Eingabe Ihrer persönlichen Informationen, wie Rechnungs- und Lieferadresse, unterstützen.

Wenn Sie zu derselben Webseite « Gesandte Felagunds » zurückkehren, sind Ihre Informationen wieder griffbereit und verfügbar. So können die Eigenschaften von « Gesandte Felagunds » den Kundenwünschen angepasst werden. Sie haben die Möglichkeit, Cookies zu akzeptieren oder zu abzulehnen. Die meisten Web-Browser akzeptieren Cookies automatisch, aber sie können Ihren Browser so einstellen, dass er nur die Cookies der von Ihnen bevorzugten Web-Sites speichert. Falls Sie sich dazu entscheiden, Cookies zu abzulehnen, dann kann es vorkommen, dass Ihnen die Nutzung interaktiver Angebote von « Gesandte Felagunds » nicht möglich ist.

Sicherheit Ihrer persönlichen Informationen

« Gesandte Felagunds » schützt Ihre persönlichen Informationen von unerlaubten Zugriff, Verwendung oder Veröffentlichung. « Gesandte Felagunds » verwahrt hierfür ihre persönlichen Informationen, die Sie auf dem Server speichern, in einer kontrollierten sicheren Umgebung, in der unerlaubter Zugriff und Veröffentlichung verhindert werden. Wenn sicherheitsrelevante persönliche Informationen wie Kreditkartennummern an andere Webseiten übermittelt werden, werden sie durch Verschlüsselung des Protokoll "Secure Socket Layer (SSL)" geschützt.

Änderungen dieser Erklärung

« Gesandte Felagunds » behält sich das Recht vor, diese Erklärung bei Bedarf zu aktualisieren, um sie an Kunden-Feedback, rechtliche und gesellschaftliche Veränderungen anzupassen. « Gesandte Felagunds » wird Sie über diese Änderungen auf der Web-Site oder per e-Mail informieren. Die Änderungen werden gültig, wenn sie nicht binnen vier Wochen schriftlich bei « Gesandte Felagunds » widersprechen.

Kontakt

« Gesandte Felagunds » freut sich über alle Rückmeldungen, die diese Datenschutzerklärung betreffen. Falls Sie Fragen und Anregungen haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an webmaster@gesandte-felagunds.de, wir werden uns schnellstmöglich mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzten. Adresse und Telefonnummer für schriftliche oder persönliche Kontaktaufnahme finden Sie im Impressum der Web-Site.

« Gesandte Felagunds »

Home
 
Terms  |  Privacy Copyright 2007 by Nethalion